2013 SC Hall of Fame Class

The 2013 Class of the South Carolina Athletic Hall of Fame has been announced.  Former South Carolina baseball coach Ray Tanner and former Clemson director of athletics Bill McLellan lead the Class of 2013.   It also consists of former Clemson quarterback Homer Jordan and former “Voice of the Tigers” Jim Phillips; former South Carolina baseball great Hank Small; former Furman basketball standout Clyde Mayes; former running back from The Citadel Travis Jervey; and legendary Bamberg-Ehrhardt baseball coach David Horton.