SHS holding Summer Youth Camps

Seneca High School (SHS) Athletics will offer Summer Youth Camps for rising 1st-8th grade students. Please contact the coach listed with any questions. Each camp consists of four days with three hours per day including daily snacks and a camp t-shirt. The cost is $65 per camp; however, a family sending multiple campers to the same camp will receive the family discount. June 5-8, Baseball Camp from 9am to noon. Contact Andy Bay at abay@g.oconee.k12.sc.us. Girls Basketball Camp from 9am to noon. Contact Brad Martin at bmartin@g.oconee.k12.sc.us. Volleyball Camp from 1-4pm. Contact Lacey Teague at lteague@g.oconee.k12.sc.us. Softball Camp from 5:30-8:30pm. Contact Rick Pate at rpate@g.oconee.k12.sc.us. June 11-14, Football Camp from 9am to noon. Contact Hal Capps at hcapps@g.oconee.k12.sc.us. Wrestling Camp from 9am to noon. Contact Mark Holliday at mholliday@g.oconee.k12.sc.us. Girls and Boys Soccer Camp from 9am to noon. Contact Glenn English at englishh@nuvox.net. Girls and Boys Track Camp from 5:30-8:30pm. Contact Chris White at cwhite@g.oconee.k12.sc.us. June 18-21, Cheer Camp from 9am to noon. Contact Nickie Powell at cnpowell@g.oconee.k12.sc.us. Girls and Boys Tennis Camp from 5-8pm. Contact Demetrick Tensley at dtensley@g.oconee.k12.sc.us. June 25-28, Boys Basketball Camp from 9am to noon. Contact Kevin Padgett at kpadgett@oconee.k12.sc.us.