TCTC’s Foundation Board welcomes New Members

Five community leaders have been elected to serve on Tri-County Technical College’s Foundation Board of Directors. Joining the Board’s current members are Hugh Burgess, representing Anderson County, Linda Bacigalupo, Dave Eldridge and Larry Smith, all representing Oconee County, and Nancy Hedrick representing Pickens County. Members of the Foundation Board raise money to supplement appropriations thereby helping the College to meet the educational needs of the citizens of the tri-county area.