Gamecock Baseball Announces 2013 Schedule

The South Carolina baseball team announces its schedule for the 2013 season, which features 29 games against 2012 NCAA Tournament teams as well as 35 home games at Carolina Stadium. The Gamecocks open the season on February 15, hosting a three-game series vs. Liberty.  South Carolina and Clemson will meet for a fourth-consecutive year in a unique three-game setting. The series opens on March 1 at Clemson. Game two of the series on March 2 shifts to Greenville’s Fluor Field. The series finale is in Columbia on March 3 at Carolina Stadium.  The Gamecocks’ 30-game SEC schedule begins on March 15, with South Carolina traveling to Missouri for the first time in school history.  You can view the full season schedule at